Does Fresh n' Lean offer gift cards?

Does Fresh n' Lean's site support gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Fresh n' Lean? What are the terms and conditions for Fresh n' Lean gift cards? Do Fresh n' Lean gift cards expire?
Gift card support rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Fresh n' Lean does not offer gift cards.
We researched this on Aug 14, 2019. Check Fresh n' Lean's website to see if they have updated their gift cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Fresh n' Lean does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Fresh n' Lean coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 4 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Fresh n' Lean offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.4k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.7k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.1k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 50 stores offer this
Live Chat: No 14 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 meal kit subscription store brands like Fresh n' Lean that do offer gift cards:
HelloFresh (hellofresh.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Dinnerly (dinnerly.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Home Chef (homechef.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Blue Apron (blueapron.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Sun Basket (sunbasket.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Goodfood (makegoodfood.ca) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Marley Spoon (marleyspoon.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Chefs Plate (chefsplate.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Plated (plated.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Eat Fix (eatfix.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer gift cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer gift cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Fresh n' Lean
Get verified for Fresh n' Lean and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Fresh n' Lean's gift card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Fresh n' Lean's gift card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Fresh n' Lean's gift cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Aug 14, 2019

Fresh n' Lean FAQ

Does Fresh n' Lean offer contact information?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer social media pages?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer gift cards?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer money-back guarantee?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer loyalty programs?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer white-glove delivery?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer live chat?

View full FAQ
freshnlean.com
Rated 4.5 - 38 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Fresh n' Lean?
Get Verified for Fresh n' Lean
Become a verified brand rep for Fresh n' Lean and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required