Can I pause my Fresh n' Lean subscription for a week (or more) without cancelling?

Is it possible to skip a week of Fresh n' Lean? How do I skip a week of Fresh n' Lean? Can I skip more than one week of Fresh n' Lean? Where can I find the option to skip a week of Fresh n' Lean? Can I pause my Fresh n' Lean subscription?
Week skipping options rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Fresh n' Lean does not offer week skipping options.
We researched this on Aug 27, 2019. Check Fresh n' Lean's website to see if they have updated their week skipping options policy since then.
Check website
However, Fresh n' Lean does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Fresh n' Lean coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 4 active coupons.
What other product & service features does Fresh n' Lean offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 meal kit subscription store brands like Fresh n' Lean that do offer week skipping options:
HelloFresh (hellofresh.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Dinnerly (dinnerly.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Green Chef (greenchef.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Home Chef (homechef.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Sun Basket (sunbasket.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Purple Carrot (purplecarrot.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Marley Spoon (marleyspoon.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Chefs Plate (chefsplate.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Veestro (veestro.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Origin Meals (originmeals.com) is a brand like Fresh n' Lean that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer week skipping options
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Fresh n' Lean
Get verified for Fresh n' Lean and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Fresh n' Lean's week skipping options?
Share your opinion
Rate Fresh n' Lean's week skipping options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Fresh n' Lean's week skipping options
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Aug 27, 2019

Fresh n' Lean FAQ

Does Fresh n' Lean price point?

Does Fresh n' Lean offer customer service?

View full FAQ
freshnlean.com
Rated 4.5 - 38 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Fresh n' Lean?
Get Verified for Fresh n' Lean
Become a verified brand rep for Fresh n' Lean and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required